Skip to content

Posting Things Elsewhere

September 23, 2012

Besides the fact that I’m in school, my posting on here has slowed because I’ve been writing elsewhere! But never fear because behold links!

First, I submitted a dream to the lovely Kathleen, who runs the blog Dreams of Geekdom. She writes down her dreams about nerdy things and then analyzes them! It’s fantastic fun! You can read about my nocturnal mind here.

Second, I guest-wrote a post about editing manuscripts on Charlotte Blackwood’s writing blog. Charlotte is a friend and fellow author and ever amazing. It’s a great blog to follow if you want to see how the life of a working writer is. She also recently interviewed me about writing and being a student writer, which made me feel very important. No one’s asked why I started writing before….I just…did?

Also, thanks to all my twenty followers! Thank you so much for following my craziness and bonkers thesis and weirdo poems. I hope today is phantasmic for you!

3 Comments
  1. Hey, it’s ME!!! 😀 It was a joy to interview you, dear.

    Also, if your thesis becomes a movie… can Benedict Cumberbatch be one of the monks? Because I think that would be lovely.

    • OBVIOUSLY. Lol, I actually imagine Dubslaine looking like Benny…heehee. ❤ And thank YOU for interviewing me! Maybe I should interview you now..return the favor and whatnot. *plot, plot, plot*

      • Hahaha, I’m almost scared to say it know that I know that you’re plotting, but I think that would be fun! 😀

Leave a Reply

