Skip to content

OHMYGOSH: Those We Trust, a novella by Charlotte Blackwood, has been published!

October 27, 2012

OHMYGOSH GUISE. GUISE. Guys. GuYs. I AM EXCITE!

More details for when I don’t have an essay due at midnight, but the ever lovely, ever phantasmic, ever Mistress of Dark Emotion has published her first novella! It’s called Those We Trust and here’s the little awesome description:

Harmony Boyd is an aspiring writer and college student who falls in love with a tabooed man, and that love is returned. What she doesn’t know is someone close to her is watching everything. What will the consequences of her actions be, for her and everyone around her?

AND YOU, you, my dear, my dear lucky friends, can download it with THIS LINK

It’s only $3.99 and a BRILLIANT suspenseful psychological thriller novella. Great for a train ride, car ride, night-in, anything really. And it’s guaranteed fantastic because Charlotte Blackwood is just MADE of fantastic. For more celebrations, here is a link to her writing blog.

3 Comments
  1. You, my dear are fantastic, AND THE WORLDS MOST FANTASTIC EDITOR EVER.

    -C

    • SORRY, I CAN’T HEAR YOU OVER THE SOUND OF HOW PUBLISHED YOU ARE.
      lol, though yes, everyone, I did help edit this story. So if there’s a mistake somewhere you can blame it on me. :3

  2. Maria Arnold permalink

    Wonderful! You have done a excellent job with the web site. You devotion and attention to detail are quite apparent. I bet you are somewhat of a pro, or you might have just been posting for some time now now. Anyway, I have read through your posts and they made me smile. Just how you link with the audience is incredible. You’ve a whole lot of potential. Dont stop!
    If at some point you could be interested in writing even more on the side, this company is generally searching for more freelance writers: http://jobs.ncsall.com. Please let these folks know I highly recommend you. Email me with any issues.

Leave a Reply

