Skip to content

Letters about the Actual World

December 2, 2013

Letters about the Actual World

Hello! Happy (belated) Thanksgiving and shopping weekend to the Americans! And happy December to everyone!

I realized last month that I’ve never connected my other blogging stint to this one. As some of you know, I studied at the University of East Anglia for a semester, which is located in Norwich, England. Scripps College’s Office of Off Campus Study invited me to write/blog about my experiences as I went, and I did, along with lots and lots of pictures. The link should take you to my posts, though please note they’re in reverse chronological order. You’ll have to scroll down to see my first post, which is titled “Destination: Norwich.” Conversely, my last post, chronologically speaking, is titled “Closing Time” (I became a bit obsessed with that song towards the end of my stay, sorry).

I hope you all are doing well!

From → Fiction

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

