Skip to content

Writing Goals for 2014

January 21, 2014

I floated about on different blogs and was interested to discover people laying out writing goals for 2014. Since I don’t have the structure of school this year, it seems like a good exercise.

  • Finish editing The Bound Chronicles (seriously: if I edit the thing too much it’ll die)
  • Find an agent for The Bound Chronicles (may take more than a year)
  • Post on this blog once a week
  • Post more of my own content on Twitter, instead of retweeting everything, and at least two tweets per week.

I know I’m not announcing these exactly on January 1st, but hopefully since I’ve taken time to think about them, they’ll last.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

